Page 3 - CIPD Manchester
P. 3

Volunteer Committee Roles
                                             Manchester Branch Committee
                                                                2017/18













                 Chair    Vice-Chair and   Treasurer &     Secretary    HR Leaders
          Sharon De Mascia  Membership Adviser  MIRS Liaison Officer   Sarah Acton   Group (Senior
        sharon@cognoscenti.uk.com  Sophie Tothill  David Beech  sarahacton@hotmail.co.uk  Forum) Leader
                       sophie.m.tothill@gmail.com  d.beech@salford.ac.uk  Carol Atkinson
                                                                     c.d.atkinson@mmu.ac.uk







            Public Policy   Employment    Ambassador      Solo Group     Altrincham
            Group Leader  Law Event Leader  Group Leader    Leader     Group Leader
           Rachel Burnham   Jean Carter     (Friends)  Sarah Chadbourne  Neal Chamberlain
        rachelburnham@hotmail.com  cipdmanchester@uwclub.net  Damiana Casile  s.chadbourne@bibliotheca.com  n.chamberlain1@ntlworld.com
                                       damiana1988@hotmail.it







         Central Manchester      OD          Oldham         Bolton          Social
            Group Leader   Group Leader   Group Leader   Group Leader      Adviser
            Nigel Crebbin   Shaun Gagie   Gary Hewins  Sarah-Jane Lennie  Ian Pettigrew
        n.h.crebbin@btinternet.com  shaungagie@hotmail.com  gary.hewins@tesco.net  sarah-jane.lennie@mmu.ac.uk  ian@kingfisher.coach








               Student       Stockport       Council      Committee     Business HR
            Group Leader   Group Leader  Representative     Member   Sharon De Mascia
        Shyamenda Purslow  Rebecca Westaway  George Whalley  Denise Nolan  sharon@cognoscenti.uk.com
           s.purslow@mmu.ac.uk  cipdmanchesterrmtw@gmail.com  gdwhalley@gmail.com  denise.nolan@icloud.com



              http://cipdmanchester.eventbrite.com                             03
   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8